Edit user permissions

How do I edit user permissions?

Updated over a week ago

Only users with Workspace Setting edit permission can change a user's permissions. Users will need to log out of the account and back in before updates to their permissions will take effect.

Here are the steps to edit user permission:

  1. Start by navigating to the Your Team page on the left-hand-side menu.

  2. Click the name of the team member from your list

  3. Select the Permissions tab

  4. Select Edit details to update permissions, then click Save changes

  5. Or assign clients to grant access to specific clients

Our team will be available to answer any further questions you may have. Just reply via messenger or reach out on team@carepatron.com.

Did this answer your question?