You can delete a workspace by doing the following steps:
Go to Settings.
Navigate to Workspace Settings.
Scroll down to Danger Zone.
Once there, click Delete workspace and choose one of the offered reasons before confirming by clicking Yes, permanently delete workspace.
Reminder:
If you delete a workspace, it won’t appear in the Trash and can’t be restored. Make sure you’re certain before deleting to prevent any data loss.
Our team is here to help with any questions or concerns. Just open a conversation through the Help channel in your workspace.

