Recovering deleted items allows you to quickly restore important data that may have been removed by mistake. This ensures you maintain access to essential information, preventing disruptions in patient care or administrative workflows.
Here's how to do it:
Go to Settings.
Click Trash.
Once there, select the item(s) you wish to restore by clicking the box next to each
Notice the options that appear in the bottom-right corner after you make your selection, and select Restore.
Confirm your choice by selecting Yes, restore when prompted.
Once done, go to the section where the deleted item was located, and you'll notice the records have been successfully restored to the section of your Carepatron Workspace. You can now continue using it.
Note:
If you want to delete the item permanently, repeat steps 1 to 3, and select Delete forever. You will be prompted to type the word 'delete' as confirmation. If you don't see the Trash option, it means you don't have permission to access workspace settings. Contact your administrator.
Our team is here to help with any questions or concerns. Just open a conversation through the Help channel in your workspace.

